Published on:

By

Blawgs – Legal Blogs of Note (A Work in Progress)

Adams Drafting blog – http://adamsdrafting.com/system/
Anonymous Lawyer – http://anonymouslawyer.blogspot.com/
Blawg Review – http://blawgreview.blogspot.com/
Common Scold – http://commonscold.typepad.com/commonscold/
Dennis Kennedy – http://www.denniskennedy.com/blog/index.html
Ernie the Attorney – http://ernieattorney.typepad.com/
Future Lawyer – http://futurelawyer.typepad.com/futurelawyer/
How Appealing – http://howappealing.law.com/
Inter-Alia, Blog of the Day – http://www.inter-alia.net/
Jim Calloway – http://jimcalloway.typepad.com/lawpracticetips/
Law Biz Blog – http://www.lawbizblog.com/
Legal Underground – http://www.legalunderground.com/
My Shingle – http://www.myshingle.com/
Robert Ambrogi – http://www.legaline.com/lawsites.html
Split Circuits – http://splitcircuits.blogspot.com/
Underneath their Robes – http://underneaththeirrobes.blogs.com/main/

Oregon Lawyer Blogs

Jack Bogdanski (Lewis & Clark Law Professor) – http://bojack.org/index.shtml
Oregon Insurance Law Blawg – http://www.insurancecoverageblog.com/

Librarian Blogs

beSpacific – http://www.bespacific.com/
LLRX – http://www.llrx.com/index.htm
Stark County Law Library – http://temp.starklawlibrary.org/blog/

By
Posted in:
Published on:
Updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *